My Impossible List

For those who read my most recent post, you will remember that I wrote down a list of all the things I wanted to complete or improve upon this summer. A friend of mine then posted a blog post about this concept, ‘The Impossible List’. At first sight, this just looks like a really long bucket list, but in actual fact it is so much more than that. See, it’s called the Impossible list for a reason. The point is that you keep on adding to it or changing it as the years go by. Because of this, you will never actually complete this list, there is no pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. But what you find during is far more advantageous because you find you are capable of so much more than you think. Already, I have crossed some things off my life and I will change them soon.

This is only going to be short as the purpose of this is to use this platform to share my list. Just remember, this took me around an hour to create, but I will get this time back ten-fold in appreciation  for having these guideline to my life.

Here is the Link to my list, enjoy:

https://www.evernote.com/shard/s564/nl/143517648/8a06afa5-834a-4b4f-abc9-c2d67d79ca60?title=My%20Impossible%20List

Leave a Reply

